Aktive Mitglieder



Sonja Bastin

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.3270, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-66358    E-Mail: sbastin@bigsss-bremen.de

Sabine Beckmann

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.1170, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58549    E-Mail: sabine.beckmann@uni-bremen.de

Fabian Besche

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.1040, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-57066    E-Mail: fbesche@uni-bremen.de

Christine Borowsky

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.3290, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-66385    E-Mail: c.borowsky@uni-bremen.de

Petra Buhr

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.2180, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58539    E-Mail: buhr@uni-bremen.de

Sonja Drobnič

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 7.3340, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-66360    E-Mail: sonja.drobnic@bigsss.uni-bremen.de

Rainer Greshoff

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.1030, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58534    E-Mail: rainer.greshoff@uni-bremen.de

Nicolai Gröpler

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.2210, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58535    E-Mail: groepler@uni-bremen.de

Raphael Heiberger

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.3060, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58528    E-Mail: raphael.heiberger@uni-bremen.de

Jan-Ocko Heuer

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.1250, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-57053    E-Mail: jheuer@uni-bremen.de