Aktive Mitglieder des SOCIUM



Ruth Abramowski

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 5.4390, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58550    E-Mail: ruth.abramowski@uni-bremen.de

Martin Bacher

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.4120, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58624    E-Mail: martin.bacher@uni-bremen.de

Steffen Bandlow-Raffalski

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.3230, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-66350    E-Mail: bandlowr@uni-bremen.de

Yongping Bao

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.4580, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58589    E-Mail: Yongping.bao@uni-bremen.de

Sonja Bastin

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.3290, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-66385    E-Mail: sbastin@bigsss-bremen.de

Bastian Becker

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4330, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58605    E-Mail: bastian.becker@uni-bremen.de

Lena Becker

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 1.4130, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-59563    E-Mail: lbecker@uni-bremen.de

Henriette Bering

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58615    E-Mail: hbering@uni-bremen.de

Fabian Besche-Truthe

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.1040, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-57066    E-Mail: fbesche@uni-bremen.de

Silke Birkenstock-Niekamp

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 5.4430, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58596    E-Mail: sbn@uni-bremen.de