Aktive Mitglieder

Arbeitsgruppe Rothgang



Lena Becker

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 1.4130, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-59563    E-Mail: lbecker@uni-bremen.de

Jonas Czwikla

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4220, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58633    E-Mail: czwikla@uni-bremen.de

Gabriela de Carvalho

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 1.4180, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-57078    E-Mail: decarvalho@uni-bremen.de

Freya Diederich

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 1.4170, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58545    E-Mail: freya.diederich@uni-bremen.de

Johanna Fischer

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 1.4180, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-57074    E-Mail: johanna.fischer@uni-bremen.de

Lorraine Frisina Doetter

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4290, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58561    E-Mail: frisina@uni-bremen.de

Franziska Heinze

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4220, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58609    E-Mail: fheinze@uni-bremen.de

Kai Huter

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 1, R. 1.4150, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-    E-Mail: huter@uni-bremen.de

Thomas Kalwitzki

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 1.4160, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58544    E-Mail: thomas.kalwitzki@uni-bremen.de

Tobias Krick

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 1.4150, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58519    E-Mail: tkrick@uni-bremen.de