Aktive Mitglieder



Sonja Bastin

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.3290, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-66385    E-Mail: sbastin@bigsss-bremen.de

Tobias Böger

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.2180, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58586    E-Mail: tobias.boeger@uni-bremen.de

Sonja Drobnič

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 7.3340, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-66360    E-Mail: sonja.drobnic@bigsss.uni-bremen.de

Rainer Greshoff

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.1030, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58534    E-Mail: rainer.greshoff@uni-bremen.de

Nikolitsa Grigoropoulou

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.3070, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58625    E-Mail: nikolitsa.grigoropoulou@uni-bremen.de

Nicolai Gröpler

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.2210, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58535    E-Mail: groepler@uni-bremen.de

Jan-Ocko Heuer

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.1250, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-57053    E-Mail: jheuer@uni-bremen.de

Thalia Hirsch

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 7.1110, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58632    E-Mail: thalia.hirsch@uni-bremen.de

Betina Hollstein

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.3090, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58512     E-Mail: betina.hollstein@uni-bremen.de

Stefan Holubek-Schaum

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.1140, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58615    E-Mail: sholubek@uni-bremen.de