Mitglieder

Arbeitsgruppe "Lebenslauf, Familie und Arbeit"



Sonja Bastin

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.3270, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-66358    E-Mail: sbastin@bigsss-bremen.de

Christine Borowsky

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.3290, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-66385    E-Mail: c.borowsky@uni-bremen.de

Petra Buhr

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.2180, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58539    E-Mail: buhr@uni-bremen.de

Sonja Drobnič

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 7.3340, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-66360    E-Mail: sonja.drobnic@bigsss.uni-bremen.de

Mandy Kusnierz

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.2190, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58543    E-Mail: kusnierz@uni-bremen.de

Lara Minkus

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.2220, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58536    E-Mail: lminkus@uni-bremen.de

Timo Peter

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.2190, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58542    E-Mail: timo.peter@uni-bremen.de

Keonhi Son

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.2170, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58541    E-Mail: son@uni-bremen.de

Simone Tonelli

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.2170, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58540    E-Mail: si_to@uni-bremen.de

Lydia Welbers

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.1140, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58608    E-Mail: welbers@uni-bremen.de