Aktive Mitglieder des SOCIUM



Sonja Bastin

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.3270, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-66358    E-Mail: sbastin@bigsss-bremen.de

Bastian Becker

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4330, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58605    E-Mail: bastian.becker@uni-bremen.de

Regina Becker

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.3340, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58514    E-Mail: regina.becker@uni-bremen.de

Sabine Beckmann

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.1170, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58549    E-Mail: sabine.beckmann@uni-bremen.de

Fabian Besche

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.2280, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-57066    E-Mail: fbesche@uni-bremen.de

Silke Birkenstock-Niekamp

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 5.4430, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58596    E-Mail: sbn@uni-bremen.de

Nico Blokker

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.4460, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58555    E-Mail: blokker@uni-bremen.de

Claudia Böllersen

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.4470, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58527    E-Mail: claudia.boellersen@uni-bremen.de

Christine Borowsky

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.3290, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-66385    E-Mail: c.borowsky@uni-bremen.de

Petra Buhr

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.2180, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58539    E-Mail: buhr@uni-bremen.de