Aktive Mitglieder



Sabine Beckmann

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.1170, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58549    E-Mail: sabine.beckmann@uni-bremen.de

Sonja Drobnič

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 7.3340, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-66360    E-Mail: sonja.drobnic@bigsss.uni-bremen.de

Olaf Groh-Samberg

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.4130, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-66440    E-Mail: olaf.grohsamberg@uni-bremen.de

Sebastian Haunss

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.4530, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58572    E-Mail: sebastian.haunss@uni-bremen.de

Raphael Heiberger

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.3060, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58528    E-Mail: raphael.heiberger@uni-bremen.de

Betina Hollstein

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.3090, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58512     E-Mail: betina.hollstein@uni-bremen.de

Johannes Huinink

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.2190, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58539    E-Mail: huinink@uni-bremen.de

Rolf Müller

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4230, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58554    E-Mail: rmint@uni-bremen.de

Liane Neumann

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.3080, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58638    E-Mail: liane.neumann@uni-bremen.de

Johannes Nostadt

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 7.4640, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58505    E-Mail: nostadt@uni-bremen.de