Aktive Mitglieder

Arbeitsgruppe Rothgang



Mirella Cacace

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 1.4180, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58550    E-Mail: cacace@uni-bremen.de

Jonas Czwikla

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4220, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58633    E-Mail: czwikla@uni-bremen.de

Lorraine Frisina Doetter

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4290, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58561    E-Mail: frisina@uni-bremen.de

Mathias Fünfstück

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 1.4120, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58637    E-Mail: m.fuenfstueck@uni-bremen.de

Klaus Giersiepen

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4190, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58551    E-Mail: giersiepen@uni-bremen.de

Alexandra Herzberg

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 1.4140, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58546    E-Mail: a.herzberg@uni-bremen.de

Kai Huter

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 1.4150, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58547    E-Mail: huter@uni-bremen.de

Thomas Kalwitzki

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 1.4160, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58544    E-Mail: thomas.kalwitzki@uni-bremen.de

Sonja Kapp

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 1.4140, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58583    E-Mail: sokapp@uni-bremen.de

Agata Krempa

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 1.4130, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58509    E-Mail: krempa@uni-bremen.de