Mitglieder



Werner Eichhorst

Institute of Labor Economics (IZA), Schaumburg-Lippe-Strasse 5-9, 53113 Bonn
Phone: +49 228 389 4531    E-Mail: werner.eichhorst@uni-bremen.de

Verena Engelhardt

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 5.3410, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58524    E-Mail: verenae@uni-bremen.de

Sebastian Fehrler

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.4570, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58590    E-Mail: sebastian.fehrler@uni-bremen.de

Karin Gottschall

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 5.4440, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58595    E-Mail: karin.gottschall@uni-bremen.de

Olaf Groh-Samberg

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.4130, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-66440    E-Mail: olaf.grohsamberg@uni-bremen.de

Anna Hokema

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 5.4420, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58570    E-Mail: anna.hokema@uni-bremen.de

Pia Jaeger

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 5.4390, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58568    E-Mail: pjaeger@uni-bremen.de

Frank Nullmeier

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.4520, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58576    E-Mail: frank.nullmeier@uni-bremen.de

Herbert Obinger

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 5.4350, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58567    E-Mail: herbert.obinger@uni-bremen.de

Heinz Rothgang

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4250, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58557    E-Mail: rothgang@uni-bremen.de