Active members

Working group Rothgang



Jonas Czwikla

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4220, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58633    E-Mail: czwikla@uni-bremen.de

Gabriela De Carvalho

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 1.4180, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-57078    E-Mail: decarvalho@uni-bremen.de

Johanna Fischer

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 1.4180, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-57074    E-Mail: johanna.fischer@uni-bremen.de

Lorraine Frisina Doetter

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4290, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58561    E-Mail: frisina@uni-bremen.de

Franziska Heinze

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4220, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58609    E-Mail: fheinze@uni-bremen.de

Alexandra Herzberg

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 1.4140, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58546    E-Mail: a.herzberg@uni-bremen.de

Kai Huter

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 1.4150, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58547    E-Mail: huter@uni-bremen.de

Thomas Kalwitzki

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 1.4160, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58544    E-Mail: thomas.kalwitzki@uni-bremen.de

Sonja Kapp

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 1.4140, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58583    E-Mail: sokapp@uni-bremen.de

Tobias Krick

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 1.4150, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58519    E-Mail: tkrick@uni-bremen.de