Active Members

Active members of the department "Political Economy of the Welfare State".



Bastian Becker

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4330, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58605    E-Mail: bastian.becker@uni-bremen.de

Nate Breznau

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 5.4040, 28359 Bremen
Phone: 58644    E-Mail: nbreznau@uni-bremen.de

Martín Cortina Escudero

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: cortinae@uni-bremen.de

Nikolas Dörr

SOCIUM - Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Strasse 5, R. 5.4370, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58645    E-Mail: doerr@uni-bremen.de

Tim Dorlach

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.4640, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58577    E-Mail: tim.dorlach@uni-bremen.de

Ertila Druga

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.1070, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-57083    E-Mail: ertila.druga@uni-bremen.de

Nils Düpont

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 5.4020, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-57060    E-Mail: duepont@uni-bremen.de

Judith M. Ebeling

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 3.4340, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58602    E-Mail: judith.ebeling@uni-bremen.de

Sebastian Fehrler

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.4570, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58590    E-Mail: sebastian.fehrler@uni-bremen.de

Jean-Yves Gerlitz

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.4160, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-66401    E-Mail: gerlitz@uni-bremen.de