Affiliated Members of the SOCIUM



Regina Becker

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.1210, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58514    E-Mail: regina.becker@uni-bremen.de

Mandy Boehnke

Bremen International Graduate School of Social Sciences, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 7.3150, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-66430    E-Mail: boehnke@bigsss-bremen.de

Peter Boy

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 5.3400, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58586    E-Mail: pboy@uni-bremen.de

Bernard Braun

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: bernard.braun@uni-bremen.de

Theresa Büchler

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.4070, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-66357    E-Mail: buechler@bigsss-bremen.de

Petra Buhr

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.2190, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58539    E-Mail: buhr@uni-bremen.de

Mirella Cacace

Catholic University of Applied Sciences Freiburg, Karlstrasse 63, 79104 Freiburg
Phone: +49 761 200-1553    E-Mail: mirella.cacace@kh-freiburg.de

Irene Dingeldey

Institute Labour and Economy, Wiener Straße 9 / Ecke Celsiusstraße, R. W 2140, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-61710    E-Mail: dingeldey@uni-bremen.de

Werner Eichhorst

Institute of Labor Economics (IZA), Schaumburg-Lippe-Strasse 5-9, 53113 Bonn
Phone: +49 228 389 4531    E-Mail: werner.eichhorst@uni-bremen.de

Sina Farzin

University of Hamburg, Allende Platz 1, R. 405, 20146 Hamburg
Phone: +49 40 42838-2549    E-Mail: sina.farzin@wiso.uni-hamburg.de