Active Members



Sonja Bastin

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.3290, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-66358    E-Mail: sbastin@bigsss-bremen.de

Henriette Bering

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58615    E-Mail: hbering@uni-bremen.de

Tobias Böger

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.2180, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58586    E-Mail: tobias.boeger@uni-bremen.de

Jaqueline Buhk

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße , R. 7.1250, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58549    E-Mail: jbuhk@uni-bremen.de

Sonja Drobnič

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 7.3340, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-66360    E-Mail: sonja.drobnic@bigsss.uni-bremen.de

Alexander Giménez

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.1120, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-57096    E-Mail: gimenezd@uni-bremen.de

Nikolitsa Grigoropoulou

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.1120, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58625    E-Mail: nikolitsa.grigoropoulou@uni-bremen.de

Nicolai Gröpler

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.2210, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58535    E-Mail: groepler@uni-bremen.de

Jenny Hahs

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, P.O. Box 330 440, R. 7.1170, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-57069    E-Mail: jenny.hahs@uni-bremen.de

Jan-Ocko Heuer

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.1230, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218 57053    E-Mail: jheuer@uni-bremen.de