Active Members

Active members of the department "Health, Long‐Term Care and Pensions".



Jonas Czwikla

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4220, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58633    E-Mail: czwikla@uni-bremen.de

Gabriela De Carvalho

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 1.4180, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-57078    E-Mail: decarvalho@uni-bremen.de

Johanna Fischer

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 1.4180, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-57074    E-Mail: johanna.fischer@uni-bremen.de

Lorraine Frisina Doetter

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4290, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58561    E-Mail: frisina@uni-bremen.de

Dörte Fuchs

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4080, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58530    E-Mail: dofuchs@uni-bremen.de

Gerd Glaeske

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4270, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58559    E-Mail: gglaeske@uni-bremen.de

Franziska Heinze

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4220, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58609    E-Mail: fheinze@uni-bremen.de

Alexandra Herzberg

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 1.4140, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58546    E-Mail: a.herzberg@uni-bremen.de

Insa Heyde

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4080, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58529    E-Mail: iheyde@uni-bremen.de

Friederike Höfel

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4280, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58520    E-Mail: fhoefel@uni-bremen.de