Active Members

Active members of the department "Theoretical and Normative Foundations".



Nico Blokker

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.4460, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58555    E-Mail: blokker@uni-bremen.de

Anne-Katrin Broocks

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.1070, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58607    E-Mail: anbroock@uni-bremen.de

Anke Eberlein

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.1040, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58565    E-Mail: anke.eberlein@uni-bremen.de

Julia Gatermann

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58575    E-Mail: julia.schmeink@uni-bremen.de

Sebastian Haunss

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.4530, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58572    E-Mail: sebastian.haunss@uni-bremen.de

Fabian Hempel

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.1100, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58584    E-Mail: fabian.hempel@uni-bremen.de

Stefan Holubek-Schaum

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.4600, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58613    E-Mail: sholubek@uni-bremen.de

Melike Janßen

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.1100, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58582    E-Mail: m.janssen@uni-bremen.de

Sebastian Jürss

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58505    E-Mail: juerss@uni-bremen.de

Arne Koevel

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 7.4600, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58612    E-Mail: koevel@uni-bremen.de