Active Members

Active members of the department "Theoretical and Normative Foundations".



Nico Blokker

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.4460, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58555    E-Mail: blokker@uni-bremen.de

Jan Matti Dollbaum

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7:4590, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58643    E-Mail: dollbaum@uni-bremen.de

Anke Eberlein

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.1040, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58565    E-Mail: anke.eberlein@uni-bremen.de

Verena Engelhardt

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 5.3410, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58524    E-Mail: verenae@uni-bremen.de

Julia Gatermann

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58575    E-Mail: julia.schmeink@uni-bremen.de

Angela Großkopf

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.4600, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58613    E-Mail: anggross@uni-bremen.de

Sebastian Haunss

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.4530, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58572    E-Mail: sebastian.haunss@uni-bremen.de

Anna Hokema

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 5.4420, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58570    E-Mail: anna.hokema@uni-bremen.de

Stefan Holubek-Schaum

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.4600, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58613    E-Mail: sholubek@uni-bremen.de

Pia Jaeger

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 5.4390, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58568    E-Mail: pjaeger@uni-bremen.de