Members

Working Group "Political Theory of the Welfare State"

  • 8 Members


Verena Engelhardt

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 5.3410, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58524    E-Mail: verenae@uni-bremen.de

Anna Hokema

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 5.4420, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58570    E-Mail: anna.hokema@uni-bremen.de

Pia Jaeger

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 5.4390, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58568    E-Mail: pjaeger@uni-bremen.de

Johanna Kuhlmann

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.4480, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58574    E-Mail: johanna.kuhlmann@uni-bremen.de

Francesco Laruffa

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.1060, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-57097    E-Mail: laruffa@uni-bremen.de

Frank Nullmeier

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.4520, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58576    E-Mail: frank.nullmeier@uni-bremen.de

Dennis Redeker

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.4490, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58552    E-Mail: redeker@uni-bremen.de

Caroline Warfelmann

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.4470, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58571    E-Mail: caroline.warfelmann@uni-bremen.de
  • 8 Members