Members

Working Group "Political Theory of the Welfare State"

  • 9 Members


Laura Andrea Alvárez Tobar

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.4640, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58577    E-Mail: Laura.alvarez@uni-bremen.de

Verena Engelhardt

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.3070, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58524    E-Mail: verenae@uni-bremen.de

Anna Hokema

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 5.4420, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58570    E-Mail: anna.hokema@uni-bremen.de

Nicolas W. Jager

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.4540, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58578    E-Mail: jager@uni-bremen.de

Johanna Kuhlmann

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.4480, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58574    E-Mail: johanna.kuhlmann@uni-bremen.de

Frank Nullmeier

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.4520, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58576    E-Mail: frank.nullmeier@uni-bremen.de

Kerem Gabriel Öktem

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.4640, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58521    E-Mail: oektem@uni-bremen.de

Dennis Redeker

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.4490, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58552    E-Mail: redeker@uni-bremen.de

Caroline Warfelmann

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.4470, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58571    E-Mail: caroline.warfelmann@uni-bremen.de
  • 9 Members