Team members

Working Group "Qualitative Methods and Microsociology"



Jaqueline Buhk

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße , R. 7.1250, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58549    E-Mail: jbuhk@uni-bremen.de

Alexander Giménez

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.1120, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-57096    E-Mail: gimenezd@uni-bremen.de

Jenny Hahs

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, P.O. Box 330 440, R. 7.1170, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-57069    E-Mail: jenny.hahs@uni-bremen.de

Jan-Ocko Heuer

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.1230, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218 57053    E-Mail: jheuer@uni-bremen.de

Betina Hollstein

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.3090, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58512     E-Mail: betina.hollstein@uni-bremen.de

Sabine Imeri

Humboldt Universität zu Berlin, Universitätsbibliothek, Planckstrasse 16, 10117 Berlin
Phone: 030 2093 99240    E-Mail: imerisab@uni-bremen.de

Susanne Kretzer

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.1230, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58616    E-Mail: skretzer@uni-bremen.de

Nils C. Kumkar

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.3060, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58620    E-Mail: kumkar@uni-bremen.de

Theresa Manderscheid

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.3100, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58516    E-Mail: theresa.manderscheid@uni-bremen.de

Kati Mozygemba

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.1210, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-57052    E-Mail: k.mozygemba@uni-bremen.de