Members

Working Group "Social, Cultural and Economic Inequalities"

Memberlist filter
  • 10 Members


Martin Bacher

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.4120, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58624    E-Mail: martin.bacher@uni-bremen.de

Steffen Bandlow-Raffalski

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.3230, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-66350    E-Mail: bandlowr@uni-bremen.de

Florian Buchmayr

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.4110, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-66409    E-Mail: fbuchmayr@bigsss.uni-bremen.de

Theresa Büchler

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.4070, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-66357    E-Mail: buechler@bigsss-bremen.de

Jean-Yves Gerlitz

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.4160, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-57088    E-Mail: gerlitz@uni-bremen.de

Olaf Groh-Samberg

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.4130, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-66440    E-Mail: olaf.grohsamberg@uni-bremen.de

Nepomuk Hurch

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.4120, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-66420    E-Mail: hurch@uni-bremen.de

Lara Minkus

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.4150, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-57051    E-Mail: lminkus@uni-bremen.de

Julia Neuhof

Zentrum für Arbeit und Politik (ZAP), Celsiusstr. 2, R. FVG / M1200, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-56719    E-Mail: juneuhof@uni-bremen.de

Susan Westing-Kilian

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.3280, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-66355    E-Mail: susan.westing.kilian@uni-bremen.de
  • 10 Members