Members

Working Group "Historical and Comparative Welfare State Research"

  • 9 Members


Nate Breznau

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 5.4040, 28359 Bremen
Phone: 58644    E-Mail: nbreznau@uni-bremen.de

Jakob Frizell

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4340, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58602    E-Mail: jfrizell@uni-bremen.de

Lukas Grawe

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 5.4370, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58642    E-Mail: grawe@uni-bremen.de

Aline Grünewald

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 5.4030, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58601    E-Mail: aline.gruenewald@uni-bremen.de

Monika Ewa Kaminska

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4060, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58639    E-Mail: m.e.kaminska@uni-bremen.de

Hung Nguyen

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4310, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58513    E-Mail: hunguyen@uni-bremen.de

Herbert Obinger

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 5.4350, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58567    E-Mail: herbert.obinger@uni-bremen.de

Wanda Schwarze-Wippern

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 5.3040, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-57058    E-Mail: wschwarz@uni-bremen.de

Christof Wittmaack

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 5.3040, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-57059    E-Mail: wittmaack@uni-bremen.de
  • 9 Members