Affiliated Members

Affiliated members of the department "Health, Long‐Term Care and Pensions".

  • 6 Members


Bernard Braun

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: bernard.braun@uni-bremen.de

Mirella Cacace

Catholic University of Applied Sciences Freiburg, Karlstrasse 63, 79104 Freiburg
Phone: +49 761 200-1553    E-Mail: mirella.cacace@kh-freiburg.de

Eberhard Greiser

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 3.4270, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58559    E-Mail: greiser@uni-bremen.de

Falk Hoffmann

Carl von Ossietzky University of Oldenburg, Ammerländer Heerstraße 140, R. V04-0-025a, 26129 Oldenburg
Phone: +49 441 798-2880    E-Mail: falk.hoffmann@uni-oldenburg.de

Dietrich Milles

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.3060, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58562    E-Mail: milles@uni-bremen.de

Karl-Heinz Wehkamp

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 160 90331191    E-Mail: karl.wehkamp@uni-bremen.de
  • 6 Members