Active Members



Annelies Blom

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.2070, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-57092    E-Mail: blom@uni-bremen.de

Katharina Burgdorf

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.2050, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-Telefon * 57054    E-Mail: burgdorf@uni-bremen.de

Olaf Groh-Samberg

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.4130, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-66440    E-Mail: olaf.grohsamberg@uni-bremen.de

Sebastian Haunss

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.4530, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58572    E-Mail: sebastian.haunss@uni-bremen.de

Jan-Ocko Heuer

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.1230, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218 57053    E-Mail: jheuer@uni-bremen.de

Betina Hollstein

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.3090, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58512     E-Mail: betina.hollstein@uni-bremen.de

Johannes Huinink

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7-3340, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-66360    E-Mail: huinink@uni-bremen.de

Susanne Kretzer

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.1230, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58616    E-Mail: skretzer@uni-bremen.de

Kati Mozygemba

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.1210, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-57052    E-Mail: k.mozygemba@uni-bremen.de

Rolf Müller

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4230, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58554    E-Mail: rmint@uni-bremen.de