Former Members

Former members of the department "Health, Long‐Term Care and Pensions" or of predecessor departments in the CeS. These where the departments "Health Economics, Health Policy and Health Services Research" headed by Heinz Rothgang, "Department of Economics" headed by Winfried Schmähl and "Health Policy, Occupational and Cummunity Medicine" headed by Rainer Müller.

Okka Alberts

Virginia Andres-Hernandez

Robert Arnold

Susanne Baass

Maren Bauknecht

Roland Becker

Lena Becker-Pülm

Johann Behrens

Tobias Bernhardt

Sören Bernstein