Members: Emeritus / Retired

Emeritus/retired members of the department "Health, Long‐Term Care and Pensions" or of predecessor departments in the CeS. These where the departments "Health Economics, Health Policy and Health Services Research" headed by Heinz Rothgang, "Department of Economics" headed by Winfried Schmähl and "Health Policy, Occupational and Cummunity Medicine" headed by Rainer Müller.

  • 3 Members

Winfried Schmähl

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, 28359 Bremen
  • 3 Members