Active Members

Active members of the department "Health, Long‐Term Care and Pensions".



Lena Becker-Pülm

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 1.4130, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58363    E-Mail: lbecker@uni-bremen.de

Corinna Burfeindt

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 1.4140, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58551    E-Mail: c.burfeindt@uni-bremen.de

Jonas Czwikla

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4220, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58633    E-Mail: czwikla@uni-bremen.de

Gabriela de Carvalho

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4190, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-57078    E-Mail: decarvalho@uni-bremen.de

Freya Diederich

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 1.4170, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58545    E-Mail: freya.diederich@uni-bremen.de

Özgür Erkarslan

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 5.4020, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-57082    E-Mail: erkarslan@uni-bremen.de

Johanna Fischer

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 1.4180, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-57074    E-Mail: johanna.fischer@uni-bremen.de

Lorraine Frisina Doetter

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4290, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58561    E-Mail: frisina@uni-bremen.de

Franziska Heinze

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4220, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58609    E-Mail: fheinze@uni-bremen.de

Friederike Höfel

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4280, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58520    E-Mail: fhoefel@uni-bremen.de