Members

Working Group "Sociological Theory, Social Differentiation and Governance Regimes"

  • 9 Members


Anke Eberlein

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.1040, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58565    E-Mail: anke.eberlein@uni-bremen.de

Julia Gatermann

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58575    E-Mail: julia.schmeink@uni-bremen.de

Angela Großkopf

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.4600, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58613    E-Mail: anggross@uni-bremen.de

Frank Meier

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58582    E-Mail: Frank.meier@uni-bremen.de

Thorsten Peetz

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 9.1070, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58594    E-Mail: peetz@uni-bremen.de

Andreas Röß

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.1090, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58584    E-Mail: roess@uni-bremen.de

Uwe Schimank

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.1050, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58564    E-Mail: uwe.schimank@uni-bremen.de

Ute Volkmann

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.1060, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58566    E-Mail: ute.volkmann@uni-bremen.de

Lydia Welbers

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.1070, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58608    E-Mail: welbers@uni-bremen.de
  • 9 Members