Members

Memberlist filter

Ruth Abramowski

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 5.4390, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58550    E-Mail: ruth.abramowski@uni-bremen.de

Martin Bacher

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.2250, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58624    E-Mail: martin.bacher@uni-bremen.de

Sonja Bastin

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.3290, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-66385    E-Mail: sbastin@bigsss-bremen.de

Bastian Becker

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4330, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58605    E-Mail: bastian.becker@uni-bremen.de

Fabian Besche

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.1040, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-57066    E-Mail: fbesche@uni-bremen.de

Silke Birkenstock-Niekamp

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 5.4430, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58596    E-Mail: sbn@uni-bremen.de

Nico Blokker

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.4460, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58555    E-Mail: blokker@uni-bremen.de

Tobias Böger

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.2180, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58586    E-Mail: tobias.boeger@uni-bremen.de

Nate Breznau

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 5.4040, 28359 Bremen
Phone: 58644    E-Mail: nbreznau@uni-bremen.de

Florian Buchmayr

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.4110, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-66409    E-Mail: fbuchmayr@bigsss.uni-bremen.de