Members

Working Group "Life Course, Family, and Work"

  • 8 Members


Sonja Bastin

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.3270, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-66358    E-Mail: sbastin@bigsss-bremen.de

Christine Borowsky

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.3290, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-66385    E-Mail: c.borowsky@uni-bremen.de

Petra Buhr

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.2180, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58539    E-Mail: buhr@uni-bremen.de

Sonja Drobnič

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 7.3340, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-66360    E-Mail: sonja.drobnic@bigsss.uni-bremen.de

Mandy Kusnierz

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.2190, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58543    E-Mail: kusnierz@uni-bremen.de

Timo Peter

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.2190, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58542    E-Mail: timo.peter@uni-bremen.de

Lydia Welbers

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.1140, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58608    E-Mail: welbers@uni-bremen.de

Susan Westing-Kilian

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.3280, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-66355    E-Mail: susan.westing.kilian@uni-bremen.de
  • 8 Members