Active Members



Petra Buhr

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.2180, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58539    E-Mail: buhr@uni-bremen.de

Rainer Greshoff

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.1030, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58534    E-Mail: rainer.greshoff@uni-bremen.de

Tanja Groninger

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.3080, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58638    E-Mail: tanja.groninger@uni-bremen.de

Raphael Heiberger

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.3060, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58528    E-Mail: raphael.heiberger@uni-bremen.de

Nicole Henze

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.2220, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58536    E-Mail: n.henze@uni-bremen.de

Betina Hollstein

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.3090, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58512     E-Mail: betina.hollstein@uni-bremen.de

Stefan Holubek

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.1140, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58615    E-Mail: sholubek@uni-bremen.de

Johannes Huinink

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.2210, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58535    E-Mail: huinink@uni-bremen.de

Katharina Kiontke

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.2250, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-67383    E-Mail: kgerlach@uni-bremen.de

Susanne Kretzer

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.1160, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58616    E-Mail: skretzer@uni-bremen.de