Team members

Working group "Migration and Urban Studies"

  • 7 Members


Fabian Besche

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.1040, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-57066    E-Mail: fbesche@uni-bremen.de

Martin Leusch

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.2250, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58624    E-Mail: martinleusch@uni-bremen.de

Mareike Oeltjen

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.2250, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58630    E-Mail: moeltjen@uni-bremen.de

Helen Seitzer

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.1040, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-57065    E-Mail: seitzer@uni-bremen.de

Dirk Stieglitz

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.2140, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58635    E-Mail: stieglitz@uni-bremen.de

Rainer Unger

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 9.2230, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58553    E-Mail: rainer.unger@uni-bremen.de

Michael Windzio

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.2240, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58629    E-Mail: mwindzio@uni-bremen.de
  • 7 Members