Active Members

Active members of the department "Political Economy of the Welfare State".



Holger Döring

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.4580, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58589    E-Mail: doering@uni-bremen.de

Nikolas Dörr

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Strasse 5, R. 5.4370, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58645    E-Mail: doerr@uni-bremen.de

Judith M. Ebeling

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 3.4320, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58602    E-Mail: judith.ebeling@uni-bremen.de

Lukas Grawe

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 5.4020, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58642    E-Mail: grawe@uni-bremen.de

Aline Grünewald

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 5.4030, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58601    E-Mail: aline.gruenewald@uni-bremen.de

Nicole Henze

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.2220, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58536    E-Mail: n.henze@uni-bremen.de

Monika Ewa Kaminska

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4060, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58639    E-Mail: m.e.kaminska@uni-bremen.de

Stephan Leibfried

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 5.4360, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58606    E-Mail: stlf@uni-bremen.de

Nicola Friederike Maaser

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.4460, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58555    E-Mail: maaser@uni-bremen.de

Philip Manow

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.4560, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58580    E-Mail: manow@uni-bremen.de