Active Members

Active members of the department "Theoretical and Normative Foundations".



Anke Eberlein

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.1040, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58565    E-Mail: anke.eberlein@uni-bremen.de

Sonja Fücker

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.1130, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58648    E-Mail: sonja.fuecker@uni-bremen.de

Leslie Carmel Gauditz

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.4530, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58577    E-Mail: leslie.gauditz@uni-bremen.de

Sebastian Haunss

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.4500, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58572    E-Mail: sebastian.haunss@uni-bremen.de

Emanuel Herold

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.1130, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58591    E-Mail: e.herold@uni-bremen.de

Karl Hinrichs

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 7.4480, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58574    E-Mail: karl.hinrichs@uni-bremen.de

Melike Janßen

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.1100, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58582    E-Mail: m.janssen@uni-bremen.de

Nils C. Kumkar

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.1120, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58620    E-Mail: kumkar@uni-bremen.de

Henning Laux

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.1090, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58575    E-Mail: laux@uni-bremen.de

Martin Leusch

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.1090, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58624    E-Mail: martinleusch@uni-bremen.de