Active Members

Active members of the department "Theoretical and Normative Foundations".



Nico Blokker

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.4460, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58555    E-Mail: blokker@uni-bremen.de

Anke Eberlein

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.1040, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58565    E-Mail: anke.eberlein@uni-bremen.de

Leslie Carmel Gauditz

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.4530, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58577    E-Mail: leslie.gauditz@uni-bremen.de

Sebastian Haunss

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.4530, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58572    E-Mail: sebastian.haunss@uni-bremen.de

Fabian Hempel

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.1100, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58584    E-Mail: fabian.hempel@uni-bremen.de

Melike Janßen

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.1100, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58582    E-Mail: m.janssen@uni-bremen.de

Johanna Kuhlmann

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.4480, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58574    E-Mail: johanna.kuhlmann@uni-bremen.de

Nils C. Kumkar

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.1120, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58620    E-Mail: kumkar@uni-bremen.de

Dennis Niemann

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.2280, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-67473    E-Mail: dniemann@uni-bremen.de

Frank Nullmeier

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.4520, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58576    E-Mail: frank.nullmeier@uni-bremen.de