Contact

  • 9 Members


Director of the SOCIUM

Betina Hollstein

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.3090, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58512     E-Mail: betina.hollstein@uni-bremen.de
Deputy Director of the SOCIUM

Frank Nullmeier

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.4520, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58576    E-Mail: frank.nullmeier@uni-bremen.de
Executive Manager

Dieter Wolf

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.3370, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58641     E-Mail: diwolf@uni-bremen.de
Head of Administration

Regine Metzentin

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 5.3010, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58502    E-Mail: remetz@uni-bremen.de
Library

Gaby Klups

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 5.3490, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58510    E-Mail: gklups@uni-bremen.de
Content-Manager Website

Claudia Böllersen

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 5.3420, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58527    E-Mail: claudia.boellersen@uni-bremen.de
Coordination Master Social Policy

Irina Wiegand

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.4510, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58508    E-Mail: irina.wiegand@uni-bremen.de
Coordination Master Sociology and Social Research

Johannes Huinink

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.2210, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58535    E-Mail: huinink@uni-bremen.de
Decentralized Women’s Representative on the Board of Directors

Anna Hokema

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 5.4410, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58570    E-Mail: anna.hokema@uni-bremen.de

Irina Wiegand

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.4510, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58508    E-Mail: irina.wiegand@uni-bremen.de
  • 9 Members