Active Members

Active members of the department "Health, Long‐Term Care and Pensions".



Mirella Cacace

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 1.4180, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58550    E-Mail: cacace@uni-bremen.de

Jonas Czwikla

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4220, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58633    E-Mail: czwikla@uni-bremen.de

Lorraine Frisina Doetter

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4290, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58561    E-Mail: frisina@uni-bremen.de

Angela Fritsch

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.3360, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58522    E-Mail: fritsch@uni-bremen.de

Dörte Fuchs

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.3260, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58529    E-Mail: dofuchs@uni-bremen.de

Mathias Fünfstück

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 1.4120, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58637    E-Mail: m.fuenfstueck@uni-bremen.de

Klaus Giersiepen

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4190, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58551    E-Mail: giersiepen@uni-bremen.de

Gerd Glaeske

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4270, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58559    E-Mail: gglaeske@uni-bremen.de

Judith Günther

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.3360, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58522    E-Mail: jg@phacts.de

Alexandra Herzberg

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 1.4140, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58546    E-Mail: a.herzberg@uni-bremen.de