Active Members

Active members of the department "Dynamics of Inequality in Welfare Societies".



Sonja Bastin

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.3270, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-66358    E-Mail: sbastin@bigsss-bremen.de

Regina Becker

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.3320, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58514    E-Mail: regina.becker@uni-bremen.de

Silke Birkenstock-Niekamp

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 5.4430, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58596    E-Mail: sbn@uni-bremen.de

Christine Borowsky

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.3290, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-66385    E-Mail: c.borowsky@uni-bremen.de

Theresa Büchler

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.4070, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-66357    E-Mail: buechler@bigsss.uni-bremen.de

Sonja Drobnič

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 7.3340, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-66360    E-Mail: sonja.drobnic@bigsss.uni-bremen.de

Karin Gottschall

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 5.4440, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58595    E-Mail: karin.gottschall@uni-bremen.de

Olaf Groh-Samberg

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.4130, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-66440    E-Mail: olaf.grohsamberg@uni-bremen.de

Steffen Hagemann

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.4450, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58568    E-Mail: steffen.hagemann@uni-bremen.de

Anna Hokema

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 5.4410, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58570    E-Mail: anna.hokema@uni-bremen.de