Active Members

Active members of the department "Dynamics of Inequality in Welfare Societies".



Regina Becker

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.3340, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58514    E-Mail: regina.becker@uni-bremen.de

Silke Birkenstock-Niekamp

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 5.4430, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58596    E-Mail: sbn@uni-bremen.de

Karin Gottschall

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 5.4440, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58595    E-Mail: karin.gottschall@uni-bremen.de

Olaf Groh-Samberg

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.4130, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-66440    E-Mail: olaf.grohsamberg@uni-bremen.de

Anna Hokema

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 5.4420, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58570    E-Mail: anna.hokema@uni-bremen.de

Nepomuk Hurch

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.4120, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-66420    E-Mail: hurch@uni-bremen.de

Kristin Noack

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 5.4390, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58604    E-Mail: knoack@uni-bremen.de

Britta Plote

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.2050, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-67461    E-Mail: britta.plote@uni-bremen.de

Anna Safuta

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 5.4390, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58597    E-Mail: anna.safuta@uni-bremen.de

Simone Scherger

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 5.4410, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58569    E-Mail: simone.scherger@uni-bremen.de