Affiliated Members of the SOCIUM

  • 10 Members


Mandy Boehnke

Bremen International Graduate School of Social Sciences, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 7.3150, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-66430    E-Mail: boehnke@bigsss-bremen.de

Peter Boy

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 5.3400, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58586    E-Mail: pboy@uni-bremen.de

Bernard Braun

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 1.4130, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58563    E-Mail: bernard.braun@uni-bremen.de

Werner Eichhorst

Institute of Labor Economics (IZA), Schaumburg-Lippe-Strasse 5-9, 53113 Bonn
Phone: +49 228 389 4531    E-Mail: werner.eichhorst@uni-bremen.de

Eberhard Greiser

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 3.3290, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58518    E-Mail: greiser@uni-bremen.de

Falk Hoffmann

School VI - Department of Health Services Research, Ammerländer Heerstraße 140, R. V04-0-025a, 26129 Oldenburg
Phone: +49 441 798-2880    E-Mail: falk.hoffmann@uni-oldenburg.de

Stefan Luft

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Uni-Boulevard 18, R. C 1320, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-67040    E-Mail: sluft@uni-bremen.de

Sabine Ritter

Faculty 8, Uni-Boulevard 13, R. B2221, 28359 Bremen
Phone: 49 421 218-67002    E-Mail: sritter@uni-bremen.de

Karl-Heinz Wehkamp

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4200, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58552    E-Mail: karl.wehkamp@uni-bremen.de

Arndt Wonka

Bremen International Graduate School of Social Sciences, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.4170, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-66370    E-Mail: awonka@bigsss-bremen.de
  • 10 Members