Members

Memberlist filter

Sonja Bastin

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.3270, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-66358    E-Mail: sbastin@bigsss-bremen.de

Regina Becker

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.3320, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58514    E-Mail: regina.becker@uni-bremen.de

Silke Birkenstock-Niekamp

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 5.4430, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58596    E-Mail: sbn@uni-bremen.de

Claudia Böllersen

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 5.3420, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58527    E-Mail: claudia.boellersen@uni-bremen.de

Christine Borowsky

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.3290, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-66385    E-Mail: c.borowsky@uni-bremen.de

Theresa Büchler

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.4070, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-66357    E-Mail: buechler@bigsss.uni-bremen.de

Petra Buhr

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.2180, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58539    E-Mail: buhr@uni-bremen.de

Mirella Cacace

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 1.4180, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58550    E-Mail: cacace@uni-bremen.de

Jonas Czwikla

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4220, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58633    E-Mail: czwikla@uni-bremen.de

Holger Döring

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.4580, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58589    E-Mail: doering@uni-bremen.de