Active members

Working group Rothgang



Mirella Cacace

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 1.4180, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58550    E-Mail: cacace@uni-bremen.de

Janet Cordes

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4120, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58649    E-Mail: jacordes@uni-bremen.de

Jonas Czwikla

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4220, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58633    E-Mail: czwikla@uni-bremen.de

Gabriela De Carvalho

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4210, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-57078    E-Mail: decarvalho@uni-bremen.de

Johanna Fischer

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 1.4130, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-57074    E-Mail: johanna.fischer@uni-bremen.de

Anna Carina Friedrich

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4120, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58548    E-Mail: anfr@uni-bremen.de

Lorraine Frisina Doetter

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4290, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58561    E-Mail: frisina@uni-bremen.de

Mathias Fünfstück

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 1.4120, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58637    E-Mail: m.fuenfstueck@uni-bremen.de

Klaus Giersiepen

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4190, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58551    E-Mail: giersiepen@uni-bremen.de

Franziska Heinze

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4220, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58609    E-Mail: fheinze@uni-bremen.de