Active members

Working group Rothgang



Mirella Cacace

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 1.4180, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58550    E-Mail: cacace@uni-bremen.de

Jonas Czwikla

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4220, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58633    E-Mail: czwikla@uni-bremen.de

Lorraine Frisina Doetter

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4290, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58561    E-Mail: frisina@uni-bremen.de

Mathias Fünfstück

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4310, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58637    E-Mail: m.fuenfstueck@uni-bremen.de

Klaus Giersiepen

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4190, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58551    E-Mail: giersiepen@uni-bremen.de

Kai Huter

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 1.4150, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58547    E-Mail: huter@uni-bremen.de

Thomas Kalwitzki

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 1.4160, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58544    E-Mail: thomas.kalwitzki@uni-bremen.de

Joachim Larisch

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4200, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58552    E-Mail: jlarisch@uni-bremen.de

Vicki May

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4240, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58556    E-Mail: vicki.may@uni-bremen.de

Dietrich Milles

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.3060, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58562    E-Mail: milles@uni-bremen.de