Active Members



Sabine Beckmann

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.1170, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58549    E-Mail: sabine.beckmann@uni-bremen.de

Sonja Drobnič

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 7.3340, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-66360    E-Mail: sonja.drobnic@bigsss.uni-bremen.de

Olaf Groh-Samberg

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.4130, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-66440    E-Mail: olaf.grohsamberg@uni-bremen.de

Sebastian Haunss

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.4500, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58572    E-Mail: sebastian.haunss@uni-bremen.de

Raphael Heiberger

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.3060, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58528    E-Mail: raphael.heiberger@uni-bremen.de

Betina Hollstein

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.3090, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58512     E-Mail: betina.hollstein@uni-bremen.de

Johannes Huinink

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.2210, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58535    E-Mail: huinink@uni-bremen.de

Rolf Müller

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4230, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58554    E-Mail: rmint@uni-bremen.de

Johannes Nostadt

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 7.4640, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58505    E-Mail: nostadt@uni-bremen.de

Tanja Pritzlaff-Scheele

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.4550, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58579    E-Mail: tanja.pritzlaff@uni-bremen.de