Members

Working Group "Political Theory of the Welfare State"

  • 6 Members


Johanna Kuhlmann

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.4480, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58574    E-Mail: johanna.kuhlmann@uni-bremen.de

Dennis Niemann

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.2280, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-67473    E-Mail: dniemann@uni-bremen.de

Frank Nullmeier

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.4520, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58576    E-Mail: frank.nullmeier@uni-bremen.de

Dennis Redeker

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.4470, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58571    E-Mail: dredeker@bigsss-bremen.de

Frieder Vogelmann

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.4630, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58521    E-Mail: frieder.vogelmann@uni-bremen.de

Caroline Warfelmann

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.4470, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58571    E-Mail: caroline.warfelmann@uni-bremen.de
  • 6 Members