Active Members

Active members of the department "Theoretical and Normative Foundations".



Laura Andrea Alvárez Tobar

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.4640, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58577    E-Mail: Laura.alvarez@uni-bremen.de

Nico Blokker

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.4460, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58555    E-Mail: blokker@uni-bremen.de

Claudia Czingon

Reichpietschufer 50, 10785 Berlin
Phone: 030 25491 536    E-Mail: Claudia.czingon@wzb.eu

Jan Matti Dollbaum

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7:4590, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58643    E-Mail: dollbaum@uni-bremen.de

Verena Engelhardt

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.3070, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58524    E-Mail: verenae@uni-bremen.de

Sebastian Haunss

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.4530, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58572    E-Mail: sebastian.haunss@uni-bremen.de

Anna Hokema

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 5.4420, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58570    E-Mail: anna.hokema@uni-bremen.de

Stefan Holubek-Schaum

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.4600, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58613    E-Mail: sholubek@uni-bremen.de

Nicolas W. Jager

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.4540, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58578    E-Mail: jager@uni-bremen.de

Sebastian Jürss

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58505    E-Mail: juerss@uni-bremen.de