Members

Working Group "Sociological Theory, Social Differentiation and Governance Regimes"

  • 10 Members


Anke Eberlein

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.1040, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58565    E-Mail: anke.eberlein@uni-bremen.de

Fabian Hempel

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.1100, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58584    E-Mail: fabian.hempel@uni-bremen.de

Melike Janßen

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.1100, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58582    E-Mail: m.janssen@uni-bremen.de

Nils C. Kumkar

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.1120, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58620    E-Mail: kumkar@uni-bremen.de

Thorsten Peetz

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.1070, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58594    E-Mail: peetz@uni-bremen.de

Uwe Schimank

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.1050, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58564    E-Mail: uwe.schimank@uni-bremen.de

Ute Volkmann

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.1060, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58566    E-Mail: ute.volkmann@uni-bremen.de

Désirée Waibel

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.1060, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-67375    E-Mail: desiree.waibel@uni-bremen.de

Michael Walter

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.1070, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58607    E-Mail: mkwalter@uni-bremen.de

Lydia Welbers

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.1140, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58608    E-Mail: welbers@uni-bremen.de
  • 10 Members