Members

Working Group "Sociological Theory, Social Differentiation and Governance Regimes"



Anke Eberlein

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.1040, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58565    E-Mail: anke.eberlein@uni-bremen.de

Sonja Fücker

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.1130, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58648    E-Mail: sonja.fuecker@uni-bremen.de

Emanuel Herold

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.1130, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58591    E-Mail: e.herold@uni-bremen.de

Melike Janßen

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.1100, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58582    E-Mail: m.janssen@uni-bremen.de

Nils C. Kumkar

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.1120, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58620    E-Mail: kumkar@uni-bremen.de

Henning Laux

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.1090, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58575    E-Mail: laux@uni-bremen.de

Martin Leusch

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.1090, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58624    E-Mail: martinleusch@uni-bremen.de

Thorsten Peetz

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.1070, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58594    E-Mail: peetz@uni-bremen.de

Uwe Schimank

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.1050, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58564    E-Mail: uwe.schimank@uni-bremen.de

Ute Volkmann

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.1060, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58566    E-Mail: ute.volkmann@uni-bremen.de