Active Members

Active members of the department "Political Economy of the Welfare State".



Bastian Becker

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4330, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58605    E-Mail: bastian.becker@uni-bremen.de

Martín Cortina Escudero

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: cortinae@uni-bremen.de

Holger Döring

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.4580, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58589    E-Mail: doering@uni-bremen.de

Nikolas Dörr

SOCIUM - Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Strasse 5, R. 5.4370, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58645    E-Mail: doerr@uni-bremen.de

Nils Düpont

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 5.4020, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-57060    E-Mail: duepont@uni-bremen.de

Judith M. Ebeling

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 3.4340, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58602    E-Mail: judith.ebeling@uni-bremen.de

Anja Gaentzsch

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 3.4050, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-57075    E-Mail: anja.gaentzsch@uni-bremen.de

Lukas Grawe

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 5.4370, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58642    E-Mail: grawe@uni-bremen.de

Aline Grünewald

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 5.4030, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58601    E-Mail: aline.gruenewald@uni-bremen.de

Nicole Henze

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 7.2080, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-67497    E-Mail: n.henze@uni-bremen.de