Active members

Working group Glaeske

  • 9 Members


Dörte Fuchs

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.3260, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58529    E-Mail: dofuchs@uni-bremen.de

Gerd Glaeske

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4270, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58559    E-Mail: gglaeske@uni-bremen.de

Insa Heyde

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4080, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58529    E-Mail: iheyde@uni-bremen.de

Friederike Höfel

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4280, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58520    E-Mail: fhoefel@uni-bremen.de

Anja Lübs

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4310, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58531    E-Mail: anja.luebs@uni-bremen.de

Lutz Muth

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.3350, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58530    E-Mail: lmuth@uni-bremen.de

Linda Richter

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4260, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-57050    E-Mail: linda.richter@uni-bremen.de

Saskia Ritter

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4070, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58532    E-Mail: saskia.ritter@uni-bremen.de

Cornelia Trittin

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4260, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58560    E-Mail: cornelia.trittin@uni-bremen.de
  • 9 Members