Aktive Mitglieder

Arbeitsgruppe Glaeske

  • 8 Mitglieder


Dörte Fuchs

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.3260, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58529    E-Mail: dofuchs@uni-bremen.de

Gerd Glaeske

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4270, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58559    E-Mail: gglaeske@uni-bremen.de

Insa Heyde

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4080, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58529    E-Mail: iheyde@uni-bremen.de

Friederike Höfel

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4280, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58520    E-Mail: fhoefel@uni-bremen.de

Anja Lübs

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4310, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58531    E-Mail: anja.luebs@uni-bremen.de

Lutz Muth

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.3350, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58530    E-Mail: lmuth@uni-bremen.de

Linda Richter

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4260, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-57050    E-Mail: linda.richter@uni-bremen.de

Saskia Ritter

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4070, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58532    E-Mail: saskia.ritter@uni-bremen.de
  • 8 Mitglieder