Aktive Mitglieder

Arbeitsgruppe Glaeske

  • 10 Mitglieder


Angela Fritsch

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.3360, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58522    E-Mail: fritsch@uni-bremen.de

Dörte Fuchs

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.3260, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58529    E-Mail: dofuchs@uni-bremen.de

Gerd Glaeske

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4270, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58559    E-Mail: gglaeske@uni-bremen.de

Judith Günther

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.3360, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58522    E-Mail: jg@phacts.de

Insa Heyde

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4080, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58529    E-Mail: iheyde@uni-bremen.de

Friederike Höfel

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4280, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58520    E-Mail: fhoefel@uni-bremen.de

André Morawetz

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4310, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58531    E-Mail: morawetz@uni-bremen.de

Lutz Muth

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.3350, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58530    E-Mail: lmuth@uni-bremen.de

Saskia Ritter

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4070, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58532    E-Mail: saskia.ritter@uni-bremen.de

Cornelia Trittin

SOCIUM Forschungszentrum Ungleichheit und Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4260, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58560    E-Mail: cornelia.trittin@uni-bremen.de
  • 10 Mitglieder